play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stadium Motors Limited

At Stadium Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stadium Motors Limited

Stadium Motors Limited
5
5.0

Based on 197 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional service with a smile .

    By peter S on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional . The car was outstanding condition . Will be using stadium for all my funiture cars .


  • 5

    A small car sales outlet well worth a look 👍👍

    By eddie C on 23 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. No quibble sale. Car was mot'd, cleaned and prepped and dropped off at the door within a couple of days.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By PAUL B on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, genuine, super friendly and with great communication throughout the process. Couldn’t have asked for anymore, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Honest & first class service, strongly recommend

    By MICHAEL T on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fast, simple, very helpful and a pleasure to do business with, very knowledge, experienced and trustworthy operator. Has offered loads of aftercare and peace of mind in purchase, extremely happy with new car. First class service, highly recommend.


  • 5

    would 100% recommend

    By lee G on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish honest reliable and trustworthy no hard selling brilliant customer service and it seems customer satisfaction is first and foremost


  • 5

    First class service

    By allison C on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really knowledgeable, friendly guy who gave us a first class service. No hard sell - a credit to the industry. Would definitely recommend and will return in future.


  • 5

    Amazing car amazing experience really pleased!

    By sherrie G on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Grant was very friendly and he sold us and absolutely beautiful car we came all the way from Leeds and was surprised to see how immaculate the car was inside and out Grant went above and beyond even getting the wheels refurbished to make sure it was pristine before we went to collect and the car even came with platinum warranty! It drove like a dream all the way home to Leeds if another car is ever needed in Future here is the first place I’ll be looking!


  • 5

    Land rover Discovery

    By SIMON H on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolute amazing staff and couldn't do enough for us. 5 star review and would highly recommend

    Reply from Stadium Motors Limited on 25/07/20

    Thanks Simon


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By dawn T on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Grant is a very friendly and professional person who does not use a hard selling technique. This was very much appreciated. Grant is very knowledgable about the cars he has in stock and takes time out to show all the features. I had a slight issue with the car after I bought it and Grant collected this from my home and ensured the problem was sorted as soon as possible. I highly recommend this company.

    Reply from Stadium Motors Limited on 25/07/20

    Thanks Dawn


  • 5

    1st Class Service

    By JULIE M on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    1st class service, extremely professional manner, no pressure selling, absolute pleasure to do busines with Stadium Motors. Would strongly recommend you look here first when looking to buy a new vehicle.