play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stadium Motors Limited

At Stadium Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stadium Motors Limited

Stadium Motors Limited
5
5.0

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great little dealership

    By Shaun F on 30 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience using this garage would recommend to anyone, friendly and informative service, most of all came away happy with my new car

    Reply from Stadium Motors Limited on 30/05/20

    Thanks Shaun


  • 5

    Good all round

    By andrew F on 22 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and follow up - helped sort all the niggles that come with a used car and provided a reliable service throughout

    Reply from Stadium Motors Limited on 08/02/20

    Thanks Andrew


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By David T on 07 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great Bloke to deal with , used his services twice and had not a single issue, first class customer sirvice from Grant.


  • 5

    Fantastic service from friendly helpful staff

    By Chris W on 23 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service at Stadium Motors. Helpful, friendly and professional staff who looked after us. Would highly recommend this garage 5 stars from us


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Sarah R on 08 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service received from grant. He was very friendly and updated me all the way. Taking extra lengths with the car. Im a Very happy customer. Thanks from Sarah 😁

    Reply from Stadium Motors Limited on 09/07/19

    Thanks Sarah pleased your happy with the car and service.


  • 5

    Good customer service & professional

    By Russell L on 14 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This Dealer knows how to treat the customer, always was courtious an no job too small in answering my questions, was patient with me taking lot of time to decide (I travelling long way to collect the car although were willing to deliver) always returned my calls and helped make the process really smooth, above all got the car i wanted with top customer service A* , very professional. And would use again.


‹ Prev Next ›