play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stadium Motors Limited

At Stadium Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stadium Motors Limited

Stadium Motors Limited
5
5.0

Based on 232 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class experience

    By HARRY B on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful throughout, speedy reply to texts and always answered when called, simple and easy to use, interior of the car immaculate upon collection, would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Fabulous Transaction

    By diane J on 04 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish transaction ran smoothly. Over the moon with the car. Proprietor is a great guy. Helpful, friendly and professional. Will be back when need another car. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend. 10/10!


  • 5

    First Class service

    By michael D on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Mazda 3 , in last week of December 2020 . I had a problem with car 3 weeks after purchase . Contacted Grant (the dealer). He took car in (end of January) , He had problem fixed , He reset 3 month warranty on car from date of repair ( not asked for). Can you ask for better service from a used car dealer. 5 STARS +


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By scott F on 26 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick easy courteous painless experience of part ex and buying a car from Stadium Motors. Grant was great 👏


  • 5

    Efficient and easy! Recommended 👍

    By gary D on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent support and communication. I would highly recommend Stadium Motors, very easy to deal with and really pleased with purchase


  • 5

    Excellent experience buying blind!

    By charles I on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    From first contact to the delivery of the car extremely professional, its the first time I have bought a car without seeing the vehicle or driving it! Grant made it very easy and the description he gave over the phone was spot on.


  • 5

    Car is amazing being looking for this model for a

    By STEVEN T on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service spoke to owner on phone he brought car to me so I could see it


  • 5

    Great service

    By steven S on 22 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cracking swift service and in time for Xmas Grant was easy to deal with and had car serviced and ready within 48 hours would definitely use his company again thanks

    Reply from Stadium Motors Limited on 22/12/20

    Thanks Steve


  • 5

    Great service

    By NEVILLE S on 09 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of cars no pressure selling. Really good experience this is our second car we've bought from here this year can really recommend


  • 5

    Faultless Experience.

    By gareth B on 01 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my vehicle from Stadium Motors about 6 weeks ago. I had held out on a review as I wanted to give a fair review not only about the process but the quality of the car since. As it turns out I'm limited to 1000 characters so here are the highlights. The correspondence via email, phone and in person was faultless throughout. The process of purchasing the vehicle was very smooth which included the trade in of my old vehicle which I was offered a good price. The vehicle was as described and ready for me to collect on the day as I had travelled some distance. It was held for me for a small refundable deposit with no pressure to buy. I have had the vehicle for about 6 weeks and had no issues at all, the body and paint work was very good for a used vehicle. The interior is spotless. I was apprehensive about dealing with a small garage as it was some distance away so had no idea about its reputation but I would have no hesitation in using Stadium Motors in the future.

    Reply from Stadium Motors Limited on 01/12/20

    Thanks Gareth I appreciate your comments I,am pleased your happy and enjoying the car.