play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stadium Motors Limited

At Stadium Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stadium Motors Limited

Stadium Motors Limited
5
5.0

Based on 117 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Customer service second to none - 100%

    By Clare D on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    For customer service and attention to detail I rate Stadium Motors 100%. They offer an excellent range of vehicles, and a personal service that can't be matched by any of the big dealerships. My latest vehicle buying experience was effortless from start to finish, with Stadium Motors making sure that everything went smoothly - I have purchased a great quality car at a great price.

    Reply from Stadium Motors Limited on 22/09/20

    Thanks Clare


  • 5

    Buying A Used Quality Car

    By john C on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good, friendly service. Good information. Plenty of time to decide. No sales pressure. Excellent, quality car at a fair price with a good warranty. Can't ask for more from a car dealer. Dealer regularly has interesting, prestigious cars for sale. Would definitely use again.

    Reply from Stadium Motors Limited on 18/09/20

    Thanks John


  • 5

    Professional service with a smile .

    By peter S on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional . The car was outstanding condition . Will be using stadium for all my funiture cars .


  • 5

    A small car sales outlet well worth a look 👍👍

    By eddie C on 23 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. No quibble sale. Car was mot'd, cleaned and prepped and dropped off at the door within a couple of days.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By PAUL B on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, genuine, super friendly and with great communication throughout the process. Couldn’t have asked for anymore, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Honest & first class service, strongly recommend

    By MICHAEL T on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fast, simple, very helpful and a pleasure to do business with, very knowledge, experienced and trustworthy operator. Has offered loads of aftercare and peace of mind in purchase, extremely happy with new car. First class service, highly recommend.


  • 5

    would 100% recommend

    By lee G on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish honest reliable and trustworthy no hard selling brilliant customer service and it seems customer satisfaction is first and foremost


  • 5

    First class service

    By allison C on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really knowledgeable, friendly guy who gave us a first class service. No hard sell - a credit to the industry. Would definitely recommend and will return in future.


  • 5

    Amazing car amazing experience really pleased!

    By sherrie G on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Grant was very friendly and he sold us and absolutely beautiful car we came all the way from Leeds and was surprised to see how immaculate the car was inside and out Grant went above and beyond even getting the wheels refurbished to make sure it was pristine before we went to collect and the car even came with platinum warranty! It drove like a dream all the way home to Leeds if another car is ever needed in Future here is the first place I’ll be looking!


  • 5

    Land rover Discovery

    By SIMON H on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolute amazing staff and couldn't do enough for us. 5 star review and would highly recommend

    Reply from Stadium Motors Limited on 25/07/20

    Thanks Simon