play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stadium Motors Limited

At Stadium Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stadium Motors Limited

Stadium Motors Limited
5
5.0

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My new Mini Cooper

    By CHRIS C on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Mini Cooper from Stadium Motors, the car immaculate, freshly detailed, serviced and MOT’d ready for pick up + added piece of mind of the 6 month warranty. They were great to deal with, really informative and had me in my new motor ready to drive away within 2 days of my first viewing! Highly recommended garage !!


  • 5

    Great service

    By clare T on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    No problems. Car was even dropped off at my house the same day . Great service


  • 5

    Awesome company

    By brian C on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Stadium Motors has been fantastic to deal with. They kept me informed of progress and then went out of their way to arrange delivery of the vehicle to me. Excellent service and fantastic to deal with


  • 5

    Felt at ease... Professional.... Reliable

    By joanne C on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Reliable.... Very friendly... And came across genuine... Happy with the car.. A few hiccups... But sorted... As able to contact the seller...


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By helen H on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service saw the car online went down and viewed the car on site had a test drive to make sure everything was ok. The car was ready in a few days and nothing was a problem. Would highly recommend a visit to Stadium Motors

    Reply from Stadium Motors Limited on 07/06/19

    Thanks Helen x


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ASHLEIGH D on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , really good response and really good information the guy was so helpful.

    Reply from Stadium Motors Limited on 07/06/19

    Thanks Ashleigh


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By David T on 07 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great Bloke to deal with , used his services twice and had not a single issue, first class customer sirvice from Grant.


  • 5

    Fantastic service from friendly helpful staff

    By Chris W on 23 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service at Stadium Motors. Helpful, friendly and professional staff who looked after us. Would highly recommend this garage 5 stars from us


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Sarah R on 08 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service received from grant. He was very friendly and updated me all the way. Taking extra lengths with the car. Im a Very happy customer. Thanks from Sarah 😁

    Reply from Stadium Motors Limited on 09/07/19

    Thanks Sarah pleased your happy with the car and service.


  • 5

    Good customer service & professional

    By Russell L on 14 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This Dealer knows how to treat the customer, always was courtious an no job too small in answering my questions, was patient with me taking lot of time to decide (I travelling long way to collect the car although were willing to deliver) always returned my calls and helped make the process really smooth, above all got the car i wanted with top customer service A* , very professional. And would use again.


‹ Prev Next ›