play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stadium Motors Limited

At Stadium Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stadium Motors Limited

Stadium Motors Limited
5
5.0

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By cherise W on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, grant was super helpful absolutely love my new car.


  • 5

    Buying from stadium motors

    By jeanette W on 10 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service once again I’ve dealt with the owner of stadium motors on several occasions and can never fault his expertise and his commitment to customer service will definitely buy from him again


  • 5

    Great experience at stadium motors

    By CHRISTINA J on 10 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is a great dealership, I got my first car from stadium motors and it was a very plesent experience.

    Reply from Stadium Motors Limited on 10/07/19

    Thanks Christina hope your enjoying the car thanks again.


  • 5

    True professional

    By FAY S on 06 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    From turning up to view the car for the first time grant was an absolute pleasure. He kept me updated on everything that was going on and provided me with a service that I’ve never experienced before. True professional and can’t recommend him enough. Top bloke and thanks again for a truly amazing car. Rob

    Reply from Stadium Motors Limited on 06/07/19

    Thanks really appreciate it pleased your happy ¿


  • 5

    Friendly and Excellent Service

    By alex H on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Stadium Motors couldn’t have been more help during this process. They provided me with support and assistance throughout and went above and beyond to ensure that I got the best service possible. Would recommend.


  • 5

    My new Mini Cooper

    By CHRIS C on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Mini Cooper from Stadium Motors, the car immaculate, freshly detailed, serviced and MOT’d ready for pick up + added piece of mind of the 6 month warranty. They were great to deal with, really informative and had me in my new motor ready to drive away within 2 days of my first viewing! Highly recommended garage !!


  • 5

    Great service

    By clare T on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    No problems. Car was even dropped off at my house the same day . Great service


  • 5

    Awesome company

    By brian C on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Stadium Motors has been fantastic to deal with. They kept me informed of progress and then went out of their way to arrange delivery of the vehicle to me. Excellent service and fantastic to deal with


  • 5

    Felt at ease... Professional.... Reliable

    By joanne C on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Reliable.... Very friendly... And came across genuine... Happy with the car.. A few hiccups... But sorted... As able to contact the seller...


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By helen H on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service saw the car online went down and viewed the car on site had a test drive to make sure everything was ok. The car was ready in a few days and nothing was a problem. Would highly recommend a visit to Stadium Motors

    Reply from Stadium Motors Limited on 07/06/19

    Thanks Helen x