play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stadium Motors Limited

At Stadium Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stadium Motors Limited

Stadium Motors Limited
5
5.0

Based on 186 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy great service

    By JOHN B on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with a really great experience did exactly what I asked for brilliant thank you

    Reply from Stadium Motors Limited on 06/04/21

    Thanks John


  • 5

    Excellent service from Stadium Motors

    By KEITH S on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Have nothing bur praise for service provided, visited one day to see the car and drove away the next day with it. FIVE STARS.

    Reply from Stadium Motors Limited on 06/04/21

    Thanks Keith


  • 5

    Porsche Boxster 3.2s stadium motors Sunderland

    By john G on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Swift response to messages and finance arrangements with personal delivery of the car , replaced tyres that were above the legal limit , highly recommended

    Reply from Stadium Motors Limited on 03/03/21

    Thanks John


  • 5

    Range Rover Sport - bought in Lockdown

    By shaun B on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought this car in mid Jan in the middle of lockdown. Didn’t know what to expect but Grant was brilliant. He spoke to my husband on the phone and then brought the car to out house for us to look at. We bought the car as a part ex deal which he took care of everything! Easiest, smoothest experience buying a car we’ve had. Brilliant service, would highly recommend and would definitely buy through stadium motors in the future.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By claire elizabeth M on 20 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Grant was fantastic, very helpful friendly and felt at ease the whole way through the process. Would definitely use again and recommend. Love the car!


  • 5

    First class experience

    By HARRY B on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful throughout, speedy reply to texts and always answered when called, simple and easy to use, interior of the car immaculate upon collection, would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Fabulous Transaction

    By diane J on 04 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish transaction ran smoothly. Over the moon with the car. Proprietor is a great guy. Helpful, friendly and professional. Will be back when need another car. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend. 10/10!


  • 5

    First Class service

    By michael D on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Mazda 3 , in last week of December 2020 . I had a problem with car 3 weeks after purchase . Contacted Grant (the dealer). He took car in (end of January) , He had problem fixed , He reset 3 month warranty on car from date of repair ( not asked for). Can you ask for better service from a used car dealer. 5 STARS +


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By scott F on 26 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick easy courteous painless experience of part ex and buying a car from Stadium Motors. Grant was great 👏


  • 5

    Efficient and easy! Recommended 👍

    By gary D on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent support and communication. I would highly recommend Stadium Motors, very easy to deal with and really pleased with purchase